The Ultrasound App by EFSUMB

KAZAKHSTAN – KAUDM

Written on 11/07/2019
admin

Kazakhstan Association of Ultrasound Diagnostics in Medicine

Joined EFSUMB in September 2019

Chairman of Governing Board

Yermek Sarinov – y.sarinov@uzi.kz

Executive Director

Dinara Adilbekova – kaudm@uzi.kzinfo@kaudm.kz

Governing Board:

Yelena Avilova – y.avilova@uzi.kz

Victoriya Ogay – v.ogay@uzi.kz

Audit Commission:

Uaisova Aigul – a.uaisova@uzi.kz

Myrzabekova Gulnar – g.myrzabekova@uzi.kz

Shakharalieva Elnora – e.shakharalieeva@uzi.kz

Rachimbaeva Lyazzat – l.rachimbaeva@uzi.kz

Sarsenbayeva Zhyldyz – z.sarsenbayeva@uzi.kz

Tyan Irina – i.tyan@uzi.kz

Nastemirova Bekzat – b.nastemirova@uzi.kz

Galiaskarova Alfiya – a.galiaskarova@uzi.kz

Akbuzova Sholpan – s.akbuzova@uzi.kz

Lyalkova Inna – i.lyakova@uzi.kz

Dudko Irina – i.dudko@uzi.kz

Tanirbergenova Irina – i.tanirbergenova@uzi.kz